0 Menu

Awaken the Quietus


Released September 29, 2017 on SENSITIVE CASSETTES

Recorded by:
Isaiah Nery – guitar, vocals
Glendon Romett – drums
Josue Galarza – bass, vocals

Produced by Isaiah Nery and Dima Zadorozhny
Engineered by Dima Zadorozhny and Tyler Mandel
Mixed by Dima Zadorozhny
Mastered by Eric Milos

Made at Clear Lake Recording Studios and Tyler’s house

Music and words by Isaiah Nery
Album art by Isaiah Nery and Shannon Partrick

Thanks to: Eric Milos and Eli Smith at Clear Lake Recording, Jon Blaj, Norm Leggio, Meagan Crumpley, Yesi Padilla, Colony, Mom and Dad